• Location:
  • I am looking for:
  • Zip Code:
  • Age:
  • Height:
    6 ft. 2 in.
  • Body:
    Few Extra Pounds
  • Ethnicity:
  • Education:
    Associates Degree
  • Job:
    Self Employed
  • Has Kids:
    Yes, living with me


The greatest insite to my personality is I am an Aries. Now I am not into Zodiacs on a religious level, However every description of an Aries has fit me perfectly. I am a real gentleman who knows how to treat a lady. I am adventurous and love discovering new interest and shareing new experiences with that special some one. I dont believe that we as humans are ment to explore Life alone and I am seeking my next companion in my expedition. When I was younger, I was a professor of auto and diesel mechanics when a blood disorder forced me to quit working about 7 years ago. Now I build high performance speakers and dj as a hobby. The speakers I build are mostly horn style speakers. I have become obsessed with how clean sounding and how efficient they are so I became an authorized builder of Bill Fitzmaurice Loudspeakers. The music I prefer is most forms of rock from the 70s, to the present, but also enjoy playing most all types of music. In Montgomery I am known as Dj Mike and I build my own speakers. I am told that I have the best sounding set up In Montgomery. I have 4 kids, three boys and one girl. My boys are 19, 17, and 13. My baby girl is 8. My three youngest children live with me. I am very family orientated, and a good listener. I have found that just telling the truth is way easier so I am very honest and loyal. I feel that good communication is key to haveing a good strong relationship so I am open about anything you ask me. I perfer hanging out at bbq's or backyard/tailgate parties over bars and nightclubs. I enjoy eating out, going to the movies, bowling, skateing (roller and ice), pic-nics at the park, walks on the beach, or staying in with dinner and a movie or boardgames. I also like watching football. My Team is the Texans but I enjoy all the games to see who is going to make it to the Superbowl. But mostly I like just spending time together.I'm real and looking for a relationship, and some one to share my next stage of life with. I prefer to chat a little online to get to know each other before we meet. So send me a message and lets see how it goes.

What I am looking for

I am looking for a wife. Some one that is there when I go to bed and is still there when I wake. Some one that will love me and my kids as there own flesh and blood. Must be honest and loyal.